Menu

University Libraries

Maintenance Resolved

[9/18/15 @ 12:00 am - Sara]

Due to essential database upgrades, CJO and the other Cambridge sites will be unavailable for up to 17 hours from 01:30 BST on Saturday 19 September / 20:30 EDT and 17:30 PDT on Friday 18 September. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

This issue was reported on 9/18/15 and resolved on 9/19/15.